I’m Not Alone

I don’t know if I would have made it through all of these breastfeeding issues and weight gain concerns if it weren’t for all the support I’ve had. So, a little shout out to the local LLLs, the WIC peer breastfeeding support ladies, the Tongue Tie Babies Support Group on Facebook, my online and real life friends, and my dad, despite the breastfeeding faux pas he has made. Thank you for helping me get through it all!

It really helps to know I’m not alone and that other moms have experienced very similar situations. This is a post by one of my online friends talking about her experiences and general advice on ties. Give it a read and give her some love!

About JennP

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in Breast Feeding, Linked Up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Not Alone

  1. It has been fabulous to follow you and Wallace’s journey thank you for sharing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

