Blogs!

I went through and caught up on the blogs I follow on here over the last few days. I missed you guys! You may have noticed by a string of likes and comments πŸ™‚

If you’re a reader of mine and I don’t follow you, I would love to have the opportunity! Or, if you have blog recommendations for me, I could use some new ones to check out.

In the meantime, if you are a follower and you haven’t gotten the password to be able to continue reading, send me an email. My blog name (at) gmail (dot) com is how to reach me.

Maybe one day my phone will cooperate and I will be able to post some pictures. It’s a convoluted technology web that is preventing it. Ooh, maybe I can set up a picasa account from my phone and store there! Gotta go try that…

About JennP

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in Linked Up and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blogs!

  1. Welcome back! Hope all is well πŸ™‚

  2. Lindsay says:

    I’m glad you’re back!!

  3. I’ve posted a few others but they were protected. Did they show up for you?

  4. Lindsay says:

    No, the protected ones never show up in my feed. I always have to visit your actual blog in order to enter the password and see them. Checking now!

  5. That’s really weird. The app on my phone has always showed any password ones to me.

Leave a Reply

