Wordless Wednesday: Sleep

image

About goodfamiliesdo

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
Image | This entry was posted in Parenting, pictures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Sleep

  1. Sarah says:

    Such a peaceful sweetie! My youngest just turned four, and I keep taking pictures of her sleeping, bc she looks so little still, and I can feel it slipping away… It’s not a bad thing, I’m loving watching her grow and change. Just bittersweet.

  2. I asked someone when the baby look goes away and it is somewhere between 4 and 5. Take all the pictures you can because eventually they will think it is creepy!

  3. That is if you are still doing it

  4. Sarah says:

    Lol! Right? I resisted the urge to do it again just this morning! Maybe I’ll follow thru next time, if it’s going to be slipping away… I have a ton of pictures of her nursing from right before I weaned her, wanting to be sure I had a pic of the last time… And then we did it one last time after the “last time”, and I didn’t take a pic, which I was inexplicably fine with… I guess taking all the others calmed me down – i definitely have what feels like enough… I hope.

Leave a Reply

