New Header

I finally changed the header image on my blog! It is only the third one I have ever had. Nothing fancy, but it shows me pregnant, brand new Wallace, first birthday, and around second birthday. I figured since many people read via the WordPress app, I should show it off.

cropped-wallace-collage-2.jpg

Also, I have started the blog roll and would love help adding to it!

About JennP

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Header

  1. Lindsay says:

    That’s a good looking header!

    I started my list…might be a while before I get around to hitting ‘send’ on the email, but it’s on my mind.

  2. Thanks! My list is in its own page, but if you send doubles I can take care of it.

  3. That’s a super cute header. I will work on a blog list as soon as I get the time.

Leave a Reply

