I’m On the Internet!

Over two years ago, I submitted a couple pictures to a tumblr page depicting lesbians and babies. I stopped using my account and forgot all about it. Until this past week when I got an email asking if my pictures could be used in an article on huffington post.

Oh, hell yes!

Here’s a link to the article.

About goodfamiliesdo

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in LGBTQ, Linked Up, Parenting, pregnancy, Single Mother by Choice - SMC. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I’m On the Internet!

  1. Lindsay says:

    That is so cool, Jenn! I love that photo. Do you identify as butch?

  2. Not much but I feel like I’m somewhere in the middle.

  3. How cool. That is a great photo of you two!

  4. It’s pretty cute. I should see if I can get the wordpress app to follow it.

  5. Lindsay says:

    Does the WordPress app follow other blogs – like Blogspot?

  6. I think I’ve made it work but then you can’t comment and stuff.

  7. kayrosey says:

    Wow! You made it on huff post!

  8. Pretty exciting! Good thing it’s Canada or all my exes will see it 😉

  9. Sarah says:

    That’s awesome! Lovely article, as well.

Leave a Reply

