Book Sale!

For those who don’t know, I sell used books on Amazon. It’s a lot of work but also fun and I get to keep Wallace with me. Sometimes, a book looks like it will be profitable and then the price drops and it isn’t. After Amazon’s cut of the deal, I might actually lose money. When I think an item is going to lose me money, I can recall it (or get it destroyed). Recalling it costs me money so I lose on these items either way this goes after storage fees and shipping costs.

Here’s the deal. Look at my storefront and see if there are any books in the $7 range that you want. I can have it shipped to you for $1 to my paypal. Don’t purchase it through Amazon as that will defeat the purpose of moving this inventory through the removal order option on my end.

JP Trading Co

While you’re at it, remember to check for good deals through independent sellers. Amazon likes to show you only what is close to you or only what benefits them to sell you. You can often find really good deals in the “used” section that are actually new items but might have some box damage. There are some great deals on there but you have to know how to look!

Email me at goodfamiliesdo@gmail.com if you find a book you want. If you happen to find something not in the $7 range, I could calculate a new price for you to buy it directly through me. It’s worth a shot!

About JennP

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in Linked Up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

