MicroBlog Monday: Why I Let My Son Wear Dresses

Because he wants to.

image

The end.

About Jenn P

Single mom by choice, lesbian, natural living, parenting, car free, Chicago.Thank you for reading and feel free to leave a comment!
This entry was posted in Microblog Monday, Parenting, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MicroBlog Monday: Why I Let My Son Wear Dresses

  1. Jess says:

    Excellent answer. I think dresses are super comfortable and should be worn by whoever finds them appealing. Your son is adorable.

  2. Sarah says:

    That’s the best micro blog ever, on several levels! I love the way you support his amazing personality.

  3. I rarely make it to an actual micro level. I’m too wordy! I was thinking a lot about this the last week and really this is what it boils down to.

Leave a comment